Kontakt Oss

Snakk med oss

Ensign Ansatte

Geir Sørskår

Kreativ Leder/Rådgiver

(+47) 992 96 008
geir@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Marianne Olsen

Grafisk designer

(+47) 924 12 016
marianne@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Terje Hopen

Partner, AD/Tekst

(+47) 924 58 205
terje@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Heidi Njå Johnsen

Grafisk designer

(+47) 926 62 585
heidi@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Martin Kariuki

UX Designer

(+47) 400 922 61
martin@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Cathrine Garnes

Grafisk designer

(+47) 451 33 516
cathrine@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Trude Erstad

Prosjektleder

(+47) 51 86 05 60
trude@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Kristin Nevøy

Lærling - Grafisk Design

(+47) 922 91 819
kristin@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Albert Kozikowski

Lærling - Web Design

(+47) 954 34 992
albert@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Richard Quinn

3D-animasjon

(+47) 922 14 782

Ensign Ansatte

Erik Nguyen

3D - animasjon

(+47) 913 24 376
erik@ensign3d.no

Ensign Ansatte

Kristian Kalvå

Digital designer

(+47) 952 10 071
kristian@ensign.no