Kontakt Oss

Snakk med oss

Ensign Ansatte

Geir Sørskår

Kreativ Leder/Rådgiver

(+47) 992 96 008
geir@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Marianne Olsen

( mammapermisjon )


marianne@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Terje Hopen

Partner, AD/Tekst

(+47) 924 58 205
terje@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Heidi Njå Johnsen

Grafisk designer

(+47) 926 62 585
heidi@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Martin Kariuki

UX Designer

(+47) 400 922 61
martin@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Cathrine Garnes

( mammapermisjon )


cathrine@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Trude Erstad

Prosjektleder

(+47) 51 86 05 60
trude@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Kristin Nevøy

Lærling - Grafisk Design

(+47) 922 91 819
kristin@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Jon Aaslestad

Designer

(+47) 934 39 729
jon@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Erik Nguyen

3D - animasjon

(+47) 913 24 376
erik@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Kristian Kalvå

Digital designer

(+47) 952 10 071
kristian@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Cecilie Skaar Lode

Lærling

411 85 595
cecilie@ensign.no