Kontakt Oss

Snakk med oss

Ensign Ansatte

Geir Sørskår

Kreativ Leder/Rådgiver

992 96 008
geir@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Terje Hopen

Partner, AD/Tekst

924 58 205
terje@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Trude Erstad

Prosjektleder

51 86 05 60
trude@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Frank Bertelsen

Tekstforfatter/prosjektleder

472 81 636
frank@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Marianne Olsen

Grafisk designer

924 12 016
marianne@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Heidi Njaa

Grafisk designer

926 62 585
heidi@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Martin Kariuki

Pappapermisjon


Ensign Ansatte

Cathrine Garnes

Grafisk designer

451 33 516
cathrine@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Kristian Kalvå

Digital designer

952 10 071
kristian@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Cecilie Skaar Lode

Lærling

411 85 595
cecilie@ensign.no

Ensign Ansatte

Kristin Nevøy

Grafisk designer

922 91 819
kristin@ensign.no