Geir Sørskår

Kreativ Leder/Rådgiver
geir@ensign.no
992 96 008

Terje Hopen

Partner, AD/Tekst
terje@ensign.no
924 58 205

Trude Erstad

Prosjektleder/ Digital Markedsfører
trude@ensign.no
51 86 05 60

Marianne Olsen

Grafisk designer
marianne@ensign.no
924 12 016

Marc Egido Ferreres

Digital Markedsfører
marc@ensign.no
454 20 153

Cecilie Skaar Lode

Grafisk designer
cecilie@ensign.no

Kristian Kalvå

Digital designer
kristian@ensign.no
952 10 071

Taylor Huffman

Web designer
taylor@ensign.no
923 44 604

Martin Kariuki

UX Designer / Tech lead
martin@ensign.no